Office Staff

Doug Brown

Superintendent/Principal
dbrown@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 114

Nancy Shafer

Interim Business Manager
blochman@sbceo.org
Ext. 113

Kimberly Troeger

School Secretary
ktroeger@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 221

Karen Goodchild

Library/Office Assistant
kgoodchild@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 105

Deanna Barnes

Accounting Assistant
dbarnes@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 101

Teachers

Nancy Myers

Kindergarten
nmyers@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 110

Stacey Rapp

1st Grade
srapp@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 106

Joni Arnold

2nd Grade
jarnold@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 107

Jennifer McCallister

Adrienne Perkins

4th Grade
aperkins@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 109

William Wells

5th Grade
wwells@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 103

Holly DeKorte

6th/7th/8th Grade English
hdekorte@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 104

Nathan Saeli

6th/7th/8th Grade Math
nsaeli@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 116

Jennifer Arkinson

6th/7th/8th Grade History & Science
jarkinson@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 117

Janet Kraus

Special Education/Intervention
jkraus@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 102

Service Specialists

Sam Orozco

Special Education Director/School Psychologist
sorozco@blochmanusd.org

 

Tim McLain

Speech/Language Specialist
tmclain@blochmanusd.org
Onsite Once a Week

Jeannette Smart RN

School Nurse
jsmart@sbceo.org
Onsite Once a Week

Instructional Aides

Lisa Harris

Instructional Aide
lharris@blochmanusd.org

Cesar Mena

Instructional Aide
cmena@blochmanusd.org

Krysten Nunes

Instructional Aide
knunes@blochmanusd.org

Fatima Gonzalez

Instructional Assistant
fgonzalez@blochmanusd.org
si hablo espanol

Ellen Hill

Instructional Aide
ehill@blochmanusd.org

Maintenance Personnel

Ernesto Capistran

Chris Goodchild

Support Personnel

Vickie Duran Quaid

Trudy Shank

Cafeteria Coodinator
tshank@blochmanusd.org

Victoria Kumao

Elementary PE
vkumao@blochmanusd.org

Josh Ruth

IT Specialist
jruth@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 119