Office Staff

Doug Brown

Superintendent/Principal
dbrown@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 114

Nancy Shafer

Interim Business Manager
blochman@sbceo.org
Ext. 113

Shelly Dusablon

School Secretary
sdusablon@sbceo.org
Ext. 221

Karen Goodchild

Library/Office Assistant
kgoodchild@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 105

Deanna Barnes

Accounting Assistant
dbarnes@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 101

Kimberly Troeger

Office Assistant
ktroeger@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 121

Teachers

Nancy Myers

Kindergarten
nmyers@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 110

Stacey Rapp

1st Grade
srapp@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 106

Joni Arnold

2nd Grade
jarnold@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 107

Jennifer McCallister

Cynthia Baker-Boyd

4th Grade
cbakerboyd@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 109

Lesli Hays

4th Grade
lhays@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 109

William Wells

5th Grade
wwells@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 103

Holly DeKorte

6th/7th/8th Grade English
hdekorte@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 104

Nathan Saeli

6th/7th/8th Grade Math
nsaeli@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 116

Jennifer Arkinson

6th/7th/8th Grade History
jarkinson@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 117

Janet Kraus

Special Education/Intervention 

6th/7th/8th Grade-Health & Science
jkraus@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 115

Alia Gamblin

Special Education/Intervention
agamblin@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 102

Service Specialists

Drew Clark

School Psychologist
clark@sbceo.org
Onsite Once a Week

Debbie Grant

Speech/Language Specialist
dgrant@blochmanusd.org
Onsite Once a Week

Sandy Schlags,RN

School Nurse
sschlags@sbceo.org
Onsite Once a Week

Jarice Butterfield, Ph.D.

Special Education Director
jbutterfield@blochmanusd.org
Onsite Once a Week

Instructional Aides

Lisa Harris

Instructional Aide
lharris@blochmanusd.org

Cesar Mena

Instructional Aide
cmena@blochmanusd.org

Krysten Nunes

Instructional Aide
knunes@blochmanusd.org

Maintenance Personnel

Ernesto Capistran

Bryan McNutt

Support Personnel

Vickie Duran Quaid

Trudy Shank

Cafeteria Coodinator
tshank@blochmanusd.org

Victoria Kumao

Elementary PE
vkumao@blochmanusd.org

Fatima Gonzalez

Campus Aide
fgonzalez@blochmanusd.org
si hablo espanol

Josh Ruth

IT Specialist
jruth@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 119