Office Staff

Doug Brown

Superintendent/Principal
dbrown@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 114

Karen Goodchild

Library/Office Assistant
kgoodchild@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 105

Nancy Shafer

Interim Business Manager
blochman@sbceo.org
Ext. 113

Deanna Barnes

Accounting Assistant
dbarnes@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 101

Shelly Dusablon

School Secretary
sdusablon@sbceo.org
Ext. 221

Kimberly Troeger

Library/Office Assistant
ktroeger@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 121

Teachers

Jill Fergus

Kindergarten
jfergus@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 110

Jennifer McCallister

3rd Grade
jmccallister@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 108

William Wells

5th Grade
wwells@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 103

Jennifer Arkinson

6th/7th/8th Grade History
jarkinson@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 117

Stacey Rapp

1st Grade
srapp@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 106

Cynthia Baker-Boyd

4th Grade
cbakerboyd@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 109

Holly DeKorte

6th/7th/8th Grade English
hdekorte@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 104

Janet Kraus

Special Education/Intervention - 6th/7th/8th Grade
jkraus@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 115

Joni Arnold

2nd Grade
jarnold@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 107

Lesli Hays

4th Grade
lhays@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 109

Robert Fergus

6th/7th/8th Grade Math
rfergus@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 116

Alia Gamblin

Special Education/Intervention
agamblin@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 102

Instructional Aides and Specialists

Klancy Ernst

Instructional Aide
kernst@blochmanusd.org

Sandy Schlags

School Nurse
sschlags@sbceo.org
Onsite Tuesdays

Lisa Harris

Instructional Aide
lharris@blochmanusd.org

Debbie Grant

Speech/Language Specialist
dgrant@sbceo.org
Onsite Mondays and Wednesdays

Krysten Nunes

Instructional Aide
kernst@blochmanusd.org

Drew Clark

School Psychologist
clark@sbceo.org
Onsite Thursdays

Maintenance & Support Personnel

Ernesto Capistran

Maintenance
ecapistran@blochmanusd.org

Vicki Duran

Head Cook

Bryan McNutt

Maintenance
bmcnutt@blochmanusd.org

 

Ernesto Capistran

Maintenance
ecapistran@blochmanusd.org

Josh Ruth

IT Specialist
jruth@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 119

Josh Ruth

IT Specialist
jruth@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 119

Next Steps...

This is should be a prospective customer's number one call to action, e.g., requesting a quote or perusing your product catalog.