Office Staff

Doug Brown

Superintendent/Principal
dbrown@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 114

Nancy Shafer

Interim Business Manager
blochman@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 113

Kimberly Troeger

School Secretary
ktroeger@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 221

Karen Goodchild

Library/Office Assistant
kgoodchild@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 105

Jennifer Doyel

Site Coordinator
jdoyel@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 122

Deanna Barnes

Accounting Assistant
dbarnes@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 101

Teachers

Nancy Myers

Kindergarten
nmyers@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 110

Stacey Rapp

1st Grade
srapp@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 106

Lisa Harris

2nd Grade
lharris@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 107

Jennifer McCallister

3rd Grade
jmccallister@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 108

Adrienne Perkins

4th Grade
aperkins@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 109

Joni Arnold

5th Grade
jarnold@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 103

Holly DeKorte

6th/7th/8th Grade English
hdekorte@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 104

Nathan Saeli

6th/7th/8th Grade Math
nsaeli@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 116

Jennifer Arkinson

6th/7th/8th Grade History & Science
jarkinson@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 117

Janet Kraus

Special Education/Intervention
jkraus@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 102

Service Specialists

Sam Orozco

Special Education Director/School Psychologist
sorozco@blochmanusd.org

 

Tim McLain

Speech/Language Specialist
tmclain@blochmanusd.org
Onsite Once a Week

Jill Saeli

School Nurse
jsaeli@blochmanusd.org
Onsite Once a Week

Instructional Aides

Cesar Mena

Instructional Aide
cmena@blochmanusd.org

Krysten Nunes

Instructional Aide
knunes@blochmanusd.org

Fatima Gonzalez

Instructional Aide
fgonzalez@blochmanusd.org
hablo español

Ellen Hill

Instructional Aide
ehill@blochmanusd.org

Maintenance Personnel

Ernesto Capistran

Maintenance
ecapistran@blochmanusd.org

Chris Goodchild

Maintenance
cgoodchild@blochmanusd.org

Support Personnel

Alan Vecente

Food Service Manager
avecente@blochmanusd.org

JC Ruth

IT Specialist
jruth@blochmanusd.org
Ext. 119

Tammy Reasner

Head Cook
treasner@blochmanusd.org