Board Members

Shannon Clay

Board President
sclay@blochmanusd.org
Term Expires: 2022

Kelly Salas-Ernst

Board Clerk
kernst@blochmanusd.org
Term Expires: 2020

Thomas Gibbons

Board Member
tgibbons@blochmanusd.org
Term Expires: 2022

Daniella Pearce

Board Member
dpearce@blochmanusd.org
Term Expires: 2020

Jeania Reasner

Board Member
jreasner@blochmanusd.org
Term Expires: 2020

Board group email can be reached at board@blochmanusd.org

Contact board members via mail:  4949 Foxen Canyon Road, Santa Maria, CA  93454

Board meetings are the second Tuesday of each month (except July) at 5:30 p.m. in the library.